Women's Clinic Testimonials Houston

Women’s Clinic of Houston Obstetric & Gynecology
5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
415 W. Little York Rd, Ste C Houston, TX 77076
713.692.0600

Doctor que tambien ah sido de bendicion en mi vida

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2017

Doy Gracias a Dios primero por la vida de mi bebe el haberme concedido la granbendicion de ser mama. Y Tambien agradezco a mi Dios por ponermer en las buenas manos de este Doctor que tambien ah sido de bendicion en mi vida. El fue quien me vio en todo mi embarazo con mucha paciencia y siempre estuvo al pendiente de mi! Muchas gracias Dr. Marcos Ikeda, Dios le siga bendiciendo su vida.

by

Super feliz

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2015

Super feliz de aver tenido un doctor tan Lindo con Marcos Ikeda gracias por aver cuidado tanto de mi hijo como d mi!!! D e parte De mi familia es un Placer aver sido su paciente y muchas gracias por todo.

by

A very awesome doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2015

Great pic and Congrats to the Silva Family! Dr. Ikeda is a very awesome doctor who cares so much about his patients, but what I like the most is when he takes pictures with the newborn and family at the office. I always see the smile and excitement on their face looking at the picture as they are walking out the door. PRICELESS AND UNFORGETTABLE MEMORIES!!!!!!!!!!

by

I love Dr. Ikeda

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2015

5 star I love Dr Ikeda! Highly recommend him!

by

Dr. Ikeda is the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2015

Aww I think Dr. Ikeda is the best. Has always treated me so well.

by

Always so positive and patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2015

Wonderful doctor always so positive and patient too bad he ain’t here in the valley no more !! Thanks you so much Dr ikeda

by

Very patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2015

My new obgyn and he is great very patient and gives each one of us all the right answer to all our questions

by

Awesome doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2015

Awesome doctor….wish he still be here in the valley…have not seen a doctor sooo patient like him very good doctor fully recommended! !!!

by

Patient Testimonials

Read More

Willowbrook